Archaeozoologists

Shaw Badenhorst

e-mail: shaw@nfi.museum
internet: sites.google.com/site/shawbadenhorst

Hubert Berke

e-mail: hubert.berke@t-online.de
internet: www.archaeozoologie.de

Lee G. Broderick

e-mail: lee@zooarchaeology.co.uk
internet: www.zooarchaeology.co.uk

Susan J. Crockford

e-mail: sjcrock@shaw.ca
internet: pacificid.com

Julie Curl

e-mail: julie@juliecurl05.orangehome.co.uk
internet: www.sylvanusservices.com

Flint Dibble

e-mail: wfdibble@gmail.com
internet: flintdibble.com

Jörg Ewersen

e-mail: ewersen@versanet.de
internet: www.terra-mare.net/?deutsch/archaozoologie

Louisa Gidney


internet: www.rentapeasant.co.uk/faunal-remains-analysis

Silke Grefen-Peters

e-mail: Grefenpeters@aol.com
internet: www.ossatura.de

Sheila Hamilton-Dyer

e-mail: webmaster@shd-archzoo.co.uk
internet: www.shd-archzoo.co.uk

Will Higgs

e-mail: will@skullsite.co.uk
internet: www.skullsite.co.uk

Philippe Migaud

e-mail: philippe.migaud@wanadoo.fr
internet: www.archeozoologie.com

Kerstin Pasda

e-mail: k.pasda@mail.de
internet: www.archaeozoologie-pasda.dewww.osteoarchaeology-pasda.eu

Ralf-Jürgen Priloff

e-mail: prilloff@arcor.de
internet: www.archaeozoologie-prilloff.de

Marloes Rijkelijkhuizen

e-mail: marloesrijkelijkhuizen@gmail.com
internet: www.elpenbeen.nl

Karl-Heinz Steppan

e-mail: Karlheinz.Steppan@osteo-consult.de
internet: www.osteo-consult.de

Carine Tomé

e-mail: tome@cepam.cnrs.fr
internet: carine.tome.free.fr

Iris und Martin Trautmann

e-mail: info@ao-bioarchaeologie.de
internet: www.ao-bioarchaeologie.de

Barbara Wilkens

e-mail: wilkens@tiscali.it
internet: www.archeozoologia.itweb.tiscali.it/wilkenshome

Jean-Herve Yvinec

e-mail: JHYvinec@aol.com
internet: www.archeozoo.org