ArchäozoologInnen

Theo G. Antikas

e-mail: antikas@kat.forthnet.gr
internet: users.forthnet.gr/kat/antikas

Shaw Badenhorst

e-mail: shaw@nfi.museum
internet: sites.google.com/site/shawbadenhorst

László Bartosiewicz

e-mail: Laszlo.Bart@ed.ac.uk
internet: www.arcl.ed.ac.uk/arch/lazlobart

Ilona Becker

e-mail: IBeckerBS@gmx.de

Mark Beech

e-mail: mjb117@york.ac.uk
internet: www-users.york.ac.uk/~mjb117

April Beisaw

e-mail: abeisaw@yahoo.com
internet: www.taphonomy.com

Hubert Berke

e-mail: hubert.berke@t-online.de
internet: www.archaeozoologie.de

Lee G. Broderick

e-mail: lee@zooarchaeology.co.uk
internet: www.zooarchaeology.co.uk

Peter Caselitz

e-mail: peter.caselitz@gmx.de
internet: www.caselitz.eu

Francoise Chaput

e-mail: francoisechaput@archeozoologie.net
internet: www.archeozoologie.netwww.archaeozoo.de

Julie Curl

e-mail: julie@juliecurl05.orangehome.co.uk
internet: www.sylvanusservices.com

Monika Doll

e-mail: Moni.Doll@t-online.de
internet: archaeozoologie.info/main.html

Jörg Ewersen

e-mail: ewersen@versanet.de
internet: www.terra-mare.net/?deutsch/archaozoologie

Alfred Galik

e-mail: alfred.galik@vu-wien.ac.at

Silke Grefen-Peters

e-mail: Grefenpeters@aol.com
internet: www.ossatura.de

Sheila Hamilton-Dyer

e-mail: webmaster@shd-archzoo.co.uk
internet: www.shd-archzoo.co.uk

Dirk Heinrich

e-mail: heinrich-fl@t-online.de

Will Higgs

e-mail: will@skullsite.co.uk
internet: www.skullsite.co.uk

Aleksei K. Kasparov

e-mail: alexkas@HOTBOX.RU

Ben Krause-Kyora

e-mail: benkrause_kyora@gshdl.uni-kiel.de
internet: www.uni-kiel.de/landscapes/school/people.php?pid=31

Günther Karl Kunst

e-mail: guenther.karl.kunst@univie.ac.at

Alison Locker

e-mail: galocker@andorra.ad
internet: www-users.york.ac.uk/~mjb117/locker.htm

Ana Belén Marín Arroyo

e-mail: abm38@cam.ac.uk
internet: www.zooarqueologia.es

James Morris

e-mail: jmorris@animalbones.org
internet: www.animalbones.org

Kerstin Pasda

e-mail: kerstinpasda@yahoo.de
internet: www.archaeozoologie-pasda.dewww.osteoarchaeology-pasda.eu

Aleks Pluskowski

e-mail: a.g.pluskowski@reading.ac.uk
internet: www.beasts-in-the-woods.org

Nadja Pöllath

e-mail: nadja.poellath@palaeo.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de
internet: www.palaeo.vetmed.uni-muenchen.de/personen/mitarbeiter/nadja_poellath/index.html

Ralf-Jürgen Priloff

e-mail: prilloff@arcor.de
internet: www.archaeozoologie-prilloff.de

Wietske Prummel

e-mail: W.Prummel@let.rug.nl

Marloes Rijkelijkhuizen

e-mail: marloesrijkelijkhuizen@gmail.com
internet: www.elpenbeen.nl

Ulrich Schmölcke

e-mail: ulrich.schmoelcke@schloss-gottorf.de
internet: zbsa.eu/portal_memberdata/usch

Karl-Heinz Steppan

e-mail: Karlheinz.Steppan@osteo-consult.de
internet: www.osteo-consult.de

Carine Tomé

e-mail: tome@cepam.cnrs.fr
internet: carine.tome.free.fr

Barbara Wilkens

e-mail: wilkens@tiscali.it
internet: www.archeozoologia.itweb.tiscali.it/wilkenshome

Jean-Herve Yvinec

e-mail: JHYvinec@aol.com
internet: www.archeozoo.orgwww.archeozoologie-archaeozoology.org

Jörn T. Zeiler

e-mail: abone@planet.nl